Precision Pipe Rentals, LLC.

Corporate Office (Remittance)
750 E. Mulberry Avenue, Suite #305
San Antonio, Texas 78212

Kenedy Yard
4767 W. State Hwy 72
Kenedy, Texas 78119

Stanton Yard
2114 FM 1208
Stanton, Texas 79782

Contact us to learn more about our products and service offerings

Justin Herricks
President/CEO
(432) 528-6123
justin@precisionpiperentals.com

Tonya Miranda
Corporate Office/Billing
(210) 375-5997
tonya@precisionpiperentals.com

Todd Thomas
Operations Manager - Kenedy
(361) 442-9326
todd@precisionpiperentals.com

Tim Armendariz
Operations Manager - Stanton
(432) 458-3306
tim@precisionpiperentals.com

Brandon Herricks
Sales
(432) 770-6122
brandon@precisionpiperentals.com
Shaun Gilly
Sales
(361) 877-6815
shaun@precisionpiperentals.com
Jerry LaFour
Sales
(361) 215-0317
jerry@precisionpiperentals.com
Bobby Thompson
Sales
(432) 269-3868
bobby@precisionpiperentals.com